AIPP Board & Staff Members

The Art in Public Places Board (AIPP) meets the first Monday of each month from 8:30 to 10:30 a.m. in the Vail Town Council Chambers.

The volunteer board oversees the Town of Vail’s Art in Public Places Program.  The seven-member AIPP Board is comprised of members who have demonstrated expertise in architecture, art criticism, art education, art history, fine arts, graphic arts, interior design, landscape architecture, town planning/community development or other art/design related backgrounds not specifically mentioned, or who have demonstrated a strong interest in the visual arts and/or civic improvement.

Board members shall meet one of the following requirements for at least one year: A resident of the Town of Vail and/or owner of property within the Town of Vail. 



AIPP Board Members:

Board Member Board Term
Julie Hansen, Chair
Kara Woods, Co-chair
Margaret Rogers
Nancy Lassetter 2018
Patrician Donovan
Susan Bristol
Bill Pierce 2018

Agendas & Minutes


Vail ART Interactive Online Map Tour!